Click here to register

Town Hall --City in Crisis.jpeg
WCHC's Sourthern Westchester Tax Cap Summit 2014

Moderated by Derickson K. Lawrence

Distinguished Panel Members:

Mayor Noam Bramson –                               City New Rochelle

Mayor Anne McAndrews –                         Village of Larchmont

Mayor Bertrand Sellier –                               Village of Pelham Manor

Mayor Ernest Davis –                                     City of Mount Vernon

Trustee Chris Riem –                                      Village of Pelham

Village Manager- Steven Pappalardo –   Village of Scarsdale 


Guest Speaker: E J McMahon           Empire Center for Public Policy